

29er and 420 Auckland Anniversary Day Regatta 2025

Kohimarama Yacht Club



Results are final as of 13:57 on January 27, 2025

29er Class

Sailed: 2, Discards: 0, To count: 2, Entries: 14, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Class	Sail Number	Yacht Club	Helm Name	Crew Name	Gender	R1 29/1	R2 27/1	Total	Nett
1st	29er	277	WBC	Will Leech	William Mason	male	1.0	1.0	2.0	2.0
2nd	29er	2782	MSC	Ewan Brazle	Toby Clark	male	2.0	5.0	7.0	7.0
3rd	29er	3356	HKSI	Raphael Mak	Tiffany Mak	mixed	8.0	3.0	11.0	11.0
4th	29er	3354	HKSI	Ethan Kiu	Louis Polson	male	7.0	4.0	11.0	11.0
5th	29er	1111	WBC/MBSC	Nelsen Meacham	Joe Leith	male	4.0	7.0	11.0	11.0
6th	29er	2713	TSC	Erin Kee	Isla Kee	female	3.0	10.0 W	13.0	13.0
7th	29er	2777	KYC	Bella Jenkins	Jess Handley	female	5.0	8.0	13.0	13.0
8th	29er	2778	MBSC/RAYC	Blake Batten	Merrick Sanderson	male	6.0	9.0	15.0	15.0
9th	29er	3021	KYC/RAYC	Hugo Smith	Louis Quere	male	15.0 RET	2.0	17.0	17.0
10th	29er	2395	KYC	Callum Noyer	Marcus Hilder	male	15.0 DNS	6.0	21.0	21.0
11th	29er	3023	KYC/NSC	Kate Howse	Rose Dickey	female	9.0	15.0 RET	24.0	24.0
12th	29er	2396	MBSC/RAYC	Callum Hyde	Marlon Porteous	male	10.0 W	15.0 DNS	25.0	25.0
13th	29er	2392	NSC	Harry Jameson	Lochie Faulknor	male	15.0 UFD	15.0 DNS	30.0	30.0
13th	29er	2394	WBC	Robert Abel-Pattison	Blake Jeffery	male	15.0 DNC	15.0 DNC	30.0	30.0

420 Class

Sailed: 2, Discards: 0, To count: 2, Entries: 3, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Class	Sail Number	Yacht Club	Helm Name	Crew Name	Gender	R1 29/1	R2 27/1	Total	Nett
1st	420	5754	MBSC/KYC	Tessa Clinton	Amelia Higson	female	1.0	1.0	2.0	2.0
2nd	420	56673	CBYC MBSC NPCL	Saxon Foggo	Sam Nicholl/Rebecca Hume	mixed	2.0	2.0	4.0	4.0
3rd	420	57544	KYC/WBC	Cameron Brown	Oli Stone	male	4.0 DNC	4.0 DNC	8.0	8.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.34.00 www.sailwave.com