2021 181st Auckland Anniversary Day Regatta - Electron R/c Fleet

Final Results

Held on 1st February 2021 at Westhaven Marina

			Overall Points			1	Г	Summary Results				2 discards			
			Total	Discard	Net]	_								
		-				_		1/2	3/4	5/6	7/8	9/10	11/12	13/14	15/16
1	Greg Stenbeck	03	17	10	7		::	1	2	d	1	d	1	1	1
2	Bruce Watson	33	18	9	9		::	2	1	2	d	1	2	2	1
3	Lindsay Graves	71	20	9	11		::	1	1	d	2	1	d	2	4
4	Ross McClew	10	26	10	16		::	3	2	1	d	5	2	5	3
5	Neville Paul	42	35	15	20		::	3	3	d	3	3	d	3	5
6	John Rountree	70	37	14	23		::	5	4	d	3	2	6	d	3
7	Dan Leahy	34	44	18	26	cb	::	d	d	4	4	4	8	4	2
8	Peter Heays	76	39	13	26	cb	::	d	5	5	4	4	5	3	5
9	Phil Lory	19	45	15	30	cb	::	4	5	2	6	d	d	7	6
10	Graham Barker	56	44	14	30	cb	::	4	d	d	6	5	3	6	6
11	Bob Sarney	38	53	16	37		::	7	6	7	d	d	4	6	7
12	Tom Speed	15	59	19	40		::	6	7	6	7	6	8	d	d
13	John Robb	09	70	20	50		::	8	8	d	d	9	9	8	8
14	Paul Anderson	65	73	19	54		::	9	9	9	9	9	9	d	d

Congrayulations to Greg Stenbeck for his11th Auckland Anniversary Day Regatta WIN.

Bruce Watson and Lindsay Graves were close behind..

Light to zero winds in the morning, meant a reduced programme but still some very competitive racing.

All competitors wish to thank Ray Nixon for putting on another great event, and also thanks to Lynn for her taking of the Results each race, and calculating for attached results.

And our thanks to those that shared the umpirering.

www.electron.co.nz

