### Auckland Anniversary 2024 Waszp

# Results are provisional as of 16:00 on January 29, 2024

### Overall

Daula		Dest	01	CallNa	Olut		iscards: 0, T							Nett
капк	Fleet	Boat	Class	SailNo	Club	HelmName	CrewName	Rating	R1	R2	R3	R4	Total	Nett
1st			Waszp	2169		Elise Beavis			2.0	2.0	2.0	1.0	7.0	7.0
2nd			Waszp	2137		Ben Tapper			5.0 DNS	1.0	1.0	2.0	9.0	9.0
3rd			Waszp	2205		Jasper Camenzind			1.0	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	16.0	16.0
4th			Waszp	2143		Isaac Scott			5.0 DNF	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	20.0	20.0

Sailed: A Discards: 0 To count: A Entries: A Scoring system: Annondix A

Auckland Anniversary 2024 Windfoil

Talkapuna Boating Club

# Results are provisional as of 16:01 on January 29, 2024

# Overall

Sailed: 12, Discards: 0, To count: 12, Entries: 8, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Fleet	Boat	Class	SailNo	Club	HelmName	CrewName	Rating	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5	R6	R7	R8	R9	R10	R11	R12	Total	Nett
1st			Windfoil	308		Patrick Haybittle			1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	12.0	12.0
2nd			Windfoiler	58		Blake Hindslay			3.0	3.0	2.0	2.0	9.0 OCS	9.0 DNC	4.0	4.0	3.0	4.0	3.0	4.0	50.0	50.0
3rd			Windfoiler	75		Nick Thomas			2.0	2.0	9.0 DNF	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	2.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	52.0	52.0
4th			Windfoil	111		Brett Jeffrey			5.0	5.0	4.0	4.0	2.0	2.0	6.0	6.0	5.0	5.0	5.0	3.0	52.0	52.0
5th			Winfdoil	4		lan Young			9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	5.0	3.0	4.0	3.0	4.0	9.0 DNC	82.0	82.0

Rank	Fleet	Boat	Class	SailNo	Club	HelmName	CrewName	Rating	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5	R6	R7	R8	R9	R10	R11	R12	Total	Nett
6th			Windfoil	33		Briana Orams			4.0	4.0	3.0	3.0	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	5.0	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	82.0	82.0
7th			Windfoil	31		Dani Woolridge			9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	3.0	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNF	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	102.0	102.0
8th			Windfoil	5		Gary Hill				9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	7.0			9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	9.0 DNC	106.0	106.0

### Auckland Anniversary 2024 3.7

Takapuna Boating Club

### Results are provisional as of 16:02 on January 29, 2024

### Overall

Sailed: 3, Discards: 0, To count: 3, Entries: 4, Scoring system: Appendix A

#### Auckland Anniversary 2024 470

Takakpuna Boating Club

# Results are provisional as of 18:13 on January 29, 2024

#### Overall

Rank	Fleet	Boat	Class	SailNo	Club	HelmName	CrewName	Rating	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5	R6	R7	R8	Total	Nett
1st			470	4		Derek Scott	Rebecca Hume	973	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	8.0	8.0
2nd			470	16		Blake McGlashin	Megan Thompson	973	2.0	2.0	3.0	3.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	18.0	18.0
3rd			470	209		Nicola Hume	Finn Balchin	973	5.0	3.0	4.0	2.0	4.0	3.0	4.0	3.0	28.0	28.0
4th			470	5		Leah Sinton	Sam Scott	973	4.0	4.0	5.0	6.0 DNC	6.0 DNC	4.0	3.0	4.0	36.0	36.0
5th			470	11		Cam Brown	Alex Norman	973	3.0	5.0	2.0	6.0 DNF	3.0	6.0 DNF	6.0 DNC	6.0 DNC	37.0	37.0

#### Sailed: 8, Discards: 0, To count: 8, Entries: 5, Scoring system: Appendix A

### Auckland Anniversary 2024 3.7

Takapuna Boating Club

# Results are provisional as of 18:16 on January 29, 2024

#### Overall

I	Rank	Fleet	Boat	Class	SailNo	Club	HelmName	CrewName	Rating	R1	R2	R3	Total	Nett
	1st			Farr 3.7	88		Derek Snow			1.0	1.0	3.0	5.0	5.0
2	2nd			Farr 3.7	224		Matt Dunne			3.0	2.0	2.0	7.0	7.0
	Qued			Far: 2.7	074					2.0		1.0	0.0	0.0
`	3rd			Farr 3.7	374		Lincoln Fraser			2.0	5.0 DNS	1.0	8.0	8.0
4	4th			Farr 3.7	333		Gavin Auld			5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	15.0	15.0

Sailed: 3, Discards: 0, To count: 3, Entries: 4, Scoring system: Appendix A

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.29.0 www.sailwave.com