Regatta Entry

Enter the Regatta

Enter online here for the Keelboat Harbour Races, Passage Races, Tugboat and Classic Launch Races.

Keelers, Tugboats, Launches

Harbour races, Tugboats, Classic Launches, Passage Races enter here.

Sailing instructions are available here.

Please email us or call 0800 REGATTA for assistance

Dragonboats & Waka Ama

Dragon boats please contact:

Waka Ama please contact: Donna Tamaariki, Orakei Water Sports,

Radio Controlled Yachts

Download a Radio Controlled Yachts Entry Form here

Or enter on the day at your venue.

Sailing instructions are available here.


Dinghy classes, windsurfers and foilers enter through your host club or where applicable, on the day at your host venue.

Sailing instructions will be available closer to the regatta.



Entry instructions

O'pen Bic; RS Feva

Optimist; Optimist White; Optimist Green; Starling

Narrow Neck Beach

Sea Scouts; Navy Crowns; Sunbursts

Contact your club or association

Windfoiler; Kitefoiler; Nacra 15/17; Waszp; Moths; A Class

Laser; Laser Radial; Laser 4.7; Mistral; Finn; Farr 3.7; 470

29er; 420

Get updates

Stay in the loop by joining our mailing list.